Football: Pre-season friendlies

East Thurrock United

Tue 16 Jul
Home v Romford (1945 hrs)

Sat 20 Jul
Home v Colchester United (1500 hrs)

Tue 23 Jul
Home v Concord Rangers (1945 hrs)

Sat 27 Jul
Away v Great Wakering Rovers (1500 hrs)

===========

Tilbury FC

Tue 16 July
Away v Burnham Ramblers (1945 hrs)

Sat 20 July
Home v Hollands and Blair (1500 hrs)

Sat 27 July 15:00
Home v Grays Athletic (1500 hrs)

Tue 30 July
Home v Hashtag United (1945 hrs)

Sat 03 August
Away v Cray Valley (1500 hrs)

Tue 06 August
Away v East Thurrock United (1930 hrs)

Sat 10 August
Away v Hythe Town (1500 hrs)

===============

Aveley

Tue 2nd July: Aveley host National South side Chelmsford, 7.45PM Kick Off.
Tue 9th July: Aveley host Essex Senior League side Redbridge, 7.45PM Kick Off.
Sat 13th July: Aveley travel to Southern Premier South side Salisbury, 3PM Kick Off.
Sat 20th July: Aveley host Isthmian Central side Waltham Abbey, 3PM Kick Off.
Tue 23rd July: Aveley host National South side Welling United, 7.45PM Kick Off.
Sat 27th July: Aveley travel to Isthmian South East side Hythe Town, 3PM Kick Off.
Tue 30th July: First bit of silverware up for grabs as Aveley host Enfield Town in the Isthmian Charity Shield, 7.45PM Kick Off.
Sat 3rd Aug: Aveley host National South side East Thurrock United, 3PM Kick Off.
Wed 7th Aug: Aveley host Sky Bet League One side Southend United, 7.45PM Kick Off.
Sat 10th Aug: Aveley travel to Isthmian Central side Hertford Town, 3PM Kick Off.

==================

Grays Athletic

Saturday 6th July – Home to Hornchurch FC – Kick off 1pm

Saturday 13th July – Home to Dartford FC – Kick off 3pm

Wednesday 17th July – Home to Billericay Town – Kick Off 7:45pm

Saturday 20th July – Home to Enfield Town FC – Kick off 3pm

Wednesday 24th July – Home to Cray Wanderers FC – Kick off 7.45pm

Saturday 27th July – Away to Tilbury FC for the Stan Veness Trophy game – Kick off 3pm

Wednesday 31st July – Home to Kingstonian FC – Kick off 7.45pm

Saturday 3rd August – Away to Met Police FC – Kick off 3pm

Tuesday 6th August – Away to Cray Valley FC – Kick Off – 3pm

Saturday 10th August – Away to VCD Athletic – Kick off TBC

You must be logged in to post a comment Login