Candidates announced for 2019 General Election in Thurrock

THE candidates standing in the UK Parliamentary election – Thurrock constituency – have been announced today.

Jackie Doyle-Price (Cons)

Ben Harvey (The Green Party)

John Kent (The Labour Party)

Stewart Stone (The Lib Dems)

James Woollard: (Independent)

You can find the full details at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.