Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Aveley Pre-Season Friendlies

Sat 10 July (a) Leyton 3.00pm

Tue 13 July (h) Ebbsfleet United 7.45pm

Fri 16 July (h) Welling United 7.45pm

Tue 20 July (h) Thurrock 7:45pm

Sat 24 July TBA

Tue 27 July (h) Braintree Town 7.45pm

Sat 31 July (a) Romford 3.00pm

Tue 3 Aug (a) Enfield Town 7.45pm

Sat 7 Aug TBA

Tue 10 Aug (a) Waltham Abbey 7.45pm

Sat 14 Aug (a) Harlow Town 3.00pm

Tue 17 Aug Sat 21 Aug

START OF RYMAN LEAGUE SEASON

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest

More articles