Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Aveley Fixtures Released

RYMAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Fixture List – Season 2010/11

Saturday, 21st August, 2010
Horsham vs. Aveley

Monday, 23rd August, 2010
Aveley vs. Folkestone Invicta

Saturday, 28th August, 2010
Aveley vs. Concord Rangers

Monday, 30th August, 2010
Bury Town vs. Aveley

Saturday, 4th September, 2010
Aveley vs. Hastings United

Tuesday, 7th September, 2010
Margate vs. Aveley

Saturday, 11th September, 2010
FA Cup – First Round Qualifying

Saturday, 18th September, 2010
Lowestoft Town vs. Aveley

Monday, 20th September, 2010
Aveley vs. Croydon Athletic

Tuesday, 21st September, 2010

Saturday, 25th September, 2010
FA Cup – Second Round Qualifying

Saturday, 2nd October, 2010
Aveley vs. Cray Wanderers

Tuesday, 5th October, 2010
Harrow Borough vs. Aveley

Saturday, 9th October, 2010
Kingstonian vs. Aveley

Saturday, 16th October, 2010
FA Trophy – First Round Qualifying

Saturday, 23rd October, 2010
Aveley vs. Tonbridge Angels

Monday, 25th October, 2010
Aveley vs. Canvey Island

Saturday, 6th November, 2010
Tooting & Mitcham United vs. Aveley

Monday, 8th November, 2010
Aveley vs. Harrow Borough

Saturday, 13th November, 2010
Cray Wanderers vs. Aveley

Saturday, 20th November, 2010
Aveley vs. Lowestoft Town

Wednesday, 24th November, 2010
Croydon Athletic vs. Aveley

Saturday, 27th November, 2010
Aveley vs. Hendon

Saturday, 4th December, 2010
Wealdstone vs. Aveley

Saturday, 11th December, 2010
Maidstone United vs. Aveley

Saturday, 18th December, 2010
Aveley vs. Carshalton Athletic

Boxing Day, Monday, 27th December, 2010
AFC Hornchurch vs. Aveley

Saturday, 1st January, 2011
Aveley vs. Bury Town

Saturday, 8th January, 2011
Folkestone Invicta vs. Aveley

Saturday, 15th January, 2011
Aveley vs. Horsham

Saturday, 22nd January, 2011
Aveley vs. Billericay Town

Saturday, 29th January, 2011
Sutton United vs. Aveley

Saturday, 5th February, 2011
Tonbridge Angels vs. Aveley

Saturday, 12th February, 2011
Aveley vs. Kingstonian

Saturday, 19th February, 2011
Canvey Island vs. Aveley

Saturday, 26th February, 2011
Aveley vs. Tooting & Mitcham United

Saturday, 5th March, 2011
Hendon vs. Aveley

Saturday, 12th March, 2011
Aveley vs. Wealdstone

Saturday, 19th March, 2011
Carshalton Athletic vs. Aveley

Saturday, 26th March, 2011
Aveley vs. Maidstone United

Saturday, 2nd April, 2011
Aveley vs. Sutton United

Saturday, 9th April, 2011
Billericay Town vs. Aveley

Saturday, 16th April, 2011
Aveley vs. Margate

Saturday, 23rd April, 2011
Concord Rangers vs. Aveley

Easter Monday, 25th April, 2011
Aveley vs. AFC Hornchurch

Saturday, 30th April, 2011
Hastings United vs. Aveley

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest

More articles