Busy January for borough football teams

WITH December, wiped  out, the fixtures secretaries for the five teams in the borough have been busy recalibrating the next two months worth of fixtures.

2011 kicks off with East Thurrock v Waltham Forest on New Years Day. There follows another 39 games for the five teams in the borough and of course that is dependent on the weather not kicking in again.

Thurrock

Monday 3rd January 15:00 BSBS v Dover Athletic (H)

Saturday 8th January 15:00 BSBS v Dartford (A)

Saturday 15th January 15:00 BSBS v Welling United (H)

Tuesday 18th January 19:45 BSBS v Basingstoke Town (H)

Saturday 22nd January 15:00 BSBS v Maidenhead United (A)

Tuesday 25th January 19:45 BSBS v Ebbsfleet United (A)

Saturday 29th January 15:00 BSBS v Eastleigh (H)

Aveley

Monday January 3rd 1500 vs Bury Town (H)

Saturday 8th January 1500 v Folkestone Invicta (A)

Monday 10th January 1945 v Kingstonian (A)

Saturday 15th January 1500 v Horsham (H)

Monday 17th January 1945 v Lowestoft Town (H)

Saturday 22nd January 1500 v Aveley (H)

Tuesday 25th January 1945 v Canvey Island (A) Essex Senior Cup Quarter Final

Saturday 29th January 1500 v Sutton United (A)

Monday 31st January 1945 v Hendon (H)

East Thurrock United

Saturday January 1st 1500 v Waltham Forest (H)

Saturday 8th January 1500 v Enfield Town (A)

Tuesday 11th January 1945 v Billericay Town (A) Essex Senior Cup

Saturday 15th January 1500 v Great Wakering Rovers (H)

Saturday 22nd January 1500 v Needham Market (A)

Tuesday 25th January 1945 v Leyton (A)

Saturday 29th January 1500 v East Thurrock United (H)

Grays Athletic

Monday 3rd January 13:00 v Tilbury (A)

Saturday 8th January 15:00 v Maldon Town (H)

Wednesday 12th January 19:45 v Enfield Town (H)

Saturday 15th January 15:00 v Harlow Town (A)

Wednesday 19th January 19:45 v Needham Market (H)

Saturday 22nd January 15:00 v Thamesmead Town (H)

Wednesday 26th January 19:45 v Waltham Forest (A)

Saturday 29th January 15:00 v Waltham Abbey (A)

Tilbury

Monday January 3rd 1300 v Grays Athletic (H)

Saturday January 8th 1500 v Needham Market (A)

Tuesday January 11th 1945 v Brentwood Town (A)

Saturday January 15th 1500 v Heybridge Swifts (H)

Tuesday January 18th 1945 v Romford (H)

Saturday January 22nd 1500 v Harlow Town (H)

Tuesday January 25th 1945 v AFC Sudbury (A)

Thursday January 27th 1945 v Stansted East Anglian Cup

Saturday January 29th 1500 v Ilford (A)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.