Monday, April 22, 2024

Thurrock Ukip announce their shadow cabinet

UKIP Thurrock are pleased to announce the Shadow Cabinet for Thurrock Council.

Cllr Graham Snell – Health and Adult Social Care (Leader)

Cllr Roy Jones – Environment and Regeneration (Deputy Leader)

Cllr Luke Spillman – Housing

Cllr Angela Sheridan – Education

Cllr Jack Duffin – Finance and Central Services

Cllr Russell Cherry – Public Protection and Communities

Cllr Peter Smith – Highways and Transport

Cllr Les Gamester – Children’s Services

Cllr Graham Hamilton – Business

UKIP Thurrock Group Leader, Cllr Graham Snell said: "I’m pleased to announce our Shadow Cabinet. This is the team that will be holding the administration to account on a daily basis to ensure the best outcomes for the residents of Thurrock.

"Our team brings a wide range of experience to their roles which should ensure the interests of Thurrock residents are being looked after at all times."


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More articles