Grays Ath Fixtures

Saturday 8 August
H Chester City

Tuesday 11 August
A Histon

Saturday 15 August
A Tamworth

Tuesday 18 August
H Eastbourne Borough

Saturday 22 August
H Kidderminster Harriers

Saturday 29 August
A Crawley Town

Monday 31 August
H AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 5 September
H Mansfield Town

Tuesday 8 September
A Salisbury City

Saturday 12 September
A Rushden & Diamonds

Saturday 19 September
H Altrincham

Tuesday 22 September
A Stevenage Borough

Saturday 26 September
A Forest Green Rovers

Tuesday 29 September
H Cambridge United

Saturday 3 October
H Gateshead

Saturday 10 October
A Oxford United

Saturday 17 October
A Wrexham

Saturday 31 October
H Barrow

Saturday 14 November
H Luton Town

Saturday 21 November
A Gateshead

Tuesday 24 November
A Barrow

Saturday 28 November
H Tamworth

Tuesday 1 December
H Histon

Saturday 5 December
A Mansfield Town

Saturday 19 December
H York City

Saturday 26 December
A Ebbsfleet United

Monday 28 December
H Crawley Town

Friday 1 January
H Ebbsfleet United

Saturday 16 January
A Kidderminster Harriers

Tuesday 19 January
A AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 23 January
H Oxford United

Saturday 30 January
A Chester City

Saturday 6 February
H Rushden & Diamonds

Tuesday 9 February
A Hayes & Yeading United

Saturday 13 February
H Salisbury City

Saturday 20 February
A Kettering Town

Tuesday 23 February
H Hayes & Yeading United

Saturday 27 February
A Altrincham

Saturday 13 March
H Stevenage Borough

Saturday 20 March
A Eastbourne Borough

Saturday 27 March
A Cambridge United

Saturday 3 April
H Kettering Town

Monday 5 April
A Luton Town

Saturday 10 April
H Wrexham

Saturday 17 April
A York City

Saturday 24 April
H Forest Green Rovers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.