Thurrock’s Tim Aker wins a seat as an MEP

THURROCK’S Tim Aker has been elected as a Member of the European Parliament (MEP).

Tim has been at the heart of the UKIP growth in Thurrock, the East of England and the whole of the country over the last decade.


1. Patrick O’Flynn (UKIP)

2. Vicky Ford (Cons)

3. Richard Howitt (Lab)

4. Stuart Agnew (Ukip)

5. Geoffrey Van Ordern (Cons)

6. Tim Aker (Ukip)

7. David Campbell-Bannerman (Cons)

More to follow

4 Responses to "Thurrock’s Tim Aker wins a seat as an MEP"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.