Swimming: Thurrock impress at Speedo final

2015 Junior Speedo League

Thurrock finish Top Essex Club

Thurrock Swimming Club participated in this year’s Junior Speedo final held at Barnet Copthall.

Competing in the elite final of the first division, this competition for 12years and under was attended by some of the strongest swimming teams around the M11 area.

Thurrock swimmers swam well against the opposition and finished 5th overall – and finishing the highest placed Essex club throughout the league.

A great performance by all of those who competed over the three rounds.

Swimmers who competed were;

Ethan Paraiwa, Harrison Dessoy, Ben Minister, Albert Taylor, Mide Olajide, Jenson Hurrell, James Taylor, Daniel Ajetummobi, Jack Conroy, Aaron Lambie, Harrison Jarvis, Jaheim Konteh, James Speers, Brian Wong, James Edgings, Robert Buckley, Michaela Taiwo, Noni Thole, Bryony Edgings, Ella Allen, Alexa Miles-Stevens, Teni Ogunlesi, Amelia Patterson, Madalyne Allkins, Lillian Tagg, Tilly Mayes, Cate Diaz Anaya, Radost Milkova, Mia Fursedonne, Eden Astbury, Gracie Mae Martin, Kiara Marais & Rebecca West

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.