Saturday, May 25, 2024

MP Stephen Metcalfe to chair key committee in House of Commons

THE MP for South Basildon and East Thurrock, Stephen Metcalfe has been appointed chair to a key committee in the House of Commons.Mr Metcalfe was elected by his colleagues to chair the Science and Technology Committee.Mr Metcalfe has won much praise in the sector for his support of the sciences.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More articles