Swimming: Thurrock host Last Chance County Qualifier

Thurrock Swimming Club
Last Chance County Qualifier

THURROCK Swimming Club hosted their annual Last Chance County Qualifying meet. This event is held before the County Championships commence in January 2019 and provide swimmers the opportunities to achieve new qualifying times.

The meet was supported by clubs in and outside of Essex and TSC swimmers performed extremely well. Not only were many new county times achieved, but also many regional qualifying times.

Thurrock Swimmers who competed were; Ademola Oshowole, Adunoluwa Koyejo, Aidan Wood, Alexa Miles-Stevens, Alvira Khan, Amir Olalekan, Ashton Clark, Ayobami Akindele, Ben Minister, Bryony Edgings, Caitlin Murray, Charles Ovey, Christian Calianu, Colin Moghina, Daisy May Catmore, Daisy Patterson, Daniel Boboye, Daniel Thompson, Darcie Clark, Eleanor Lennon, Elise Delapperall, Elise Paraiwa, Elizabeth Noble,Eloise Bruce, Ethan Paraiwa, Freya Bryant, Gabriella Taiwo, Harrison Jarvis, James Edgings, Jan Milkov, Jasmine Verlander, Jc Noriega, Jenson Hurrell, Jeremy Godwin, Jimmy Taylor, Joshua Shepherd, Jude Hills, Katie Webster, Kevin Moghina, Kieron Harris, Lottie Delapperall, Louise Webster, Luke Crofts, Maddie Allkins, Maria Stanciu, Marie-Sophie Calianu, Martine Tran, Matteo Castello, Mia Ward, Millie Archer, Neda Rudziowyte, Nikita Charykin, Obalolu Bankole, Oliver Schneider, Ololade Elemide-Emis, Osehon Ojiekhudu, Paige Laybourn-Morris, Phoebe Brennan, Priya Dhillon, Radost Milkova, Rebecca Honeywell, Rebecca West, Riley Glover, Roxanne Coker, Sophie Conroy, Tami Bankole, Tia Lotay, Tilly Mayes, Tobi Olajide, Yordan Golemdzhiev

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.